Triptych Side (1).png
Triptych Side (17).png
Triptych Side (12).png
Triptych Side.png
Triptych Side (3).png
Triptych Side (13).png
themes

Every 4 weeks we focus on a particular theme. The next slide will show the current theme.Click here

Copy of Copy of Facebook Page (1).png
Intro isolation.png

Business Bulletins

Don't panic - together we can get through this.

In these uncertain times there are a lot of talented people out there that can support your business; be it finance, sales, marketing, health or other related areas.

These up to one hour sessions will give you free access to an expert in their field giving you free advice as well as taking your questions.

As small businesses, most of us can hopefully be flexible and adapt in these unusual times and not let the "c" word bring us down - let's focus on the positive.

Keep an eye on the calendar on this page for up and coming Business Bulletins.

Upcoming sessions (click on the relevant link to join the webinar (at the right time) or watch the recorded webinar):

Previous recorded sessions

Future sessions:

Wednesday 8th April

Thursday 9th April

Tuesday 14th April

Wednesday 15th April

Thursday 16th April

Friday 17th April

  • 11am - tbc

Monday 20th April

  • 3pm - tbc

Tuesday 21st April

  • 11am - tbc
  • 3pm - tbc

Wednesday 22nd April

Thursday 23rd April

  • 11am - tbc
  • 3pm - tbc

Friday 24th April

  • 11am - tbc

Venue

These meetings are free at different times during the day (see calendar), lasting up to an hour using Zoom.

The Zoom link is next to the event.

Plan your route!

Future dates

small transparent gif for site construction purposes